Events

Event/Promotion Date/Time
Melissa & Doug: 25% OFF Melissa & Doug: 25% OFF

25% OFF Melissa & Doug Toys Storewide *Cannot be combined with any other offer
Monday, October 2, 2017 - Tuesday, October 31, 2017
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
PANDORA: FREE Ring or Earrings PANDORA: FREE Ring or Earrings

Receive a FREE ring or pair of earring of your choice with your $100 PANDORA purchase (up to a $65 value)  
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - Saturday, October 21, 2017
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Vera Bradley: Trunk Organizer Vera Bradley: Trunk Organizer

Receive a FREE Foldable Trunk Organizer with any full-priced Vera Bradley purchase of $100 or more. *See Store for Details
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - Saturday, October 21, 2017
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Brighton: Free Pouch Brighton: Free Pouch

With a single in-store Brighton purchase of $100 or more receive our Glitter & Go Pouch absolutely FREE!* (Retail value $70) *See Store for Details
Friday, October 20, 2017 - Tuesday, November 7, 2017
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Hallmark Holiday Open House Hallmark Holiday Open House

More information coming soon...
Friday, November 3, 2017 - Friday, November 10, 2017
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Children’s Shoppe: Festive Fun Day Children’s Shoppe: Festive Fun Day

Come enjoy a fun filled day with: SPECIAL EVENT COUPONS Face Painting Balloon Animals Interactive Games Prize Wheel Giveaways 
Saturday, November 4, 2017
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Brighton Open House & Fashion Show Brighton Open House & Fashion Show

Giveaways Exclusive Event Day Discounts First look at Brighton's Fall and Winter Collection Presentation 11 AM with Brighton Representative Kerry Noble
Saturday, November 11, 2017
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
A Fireside Chat with BARBARA BRADLEY BAEKGAARD A Fireside Chat with BARBARA BRADLEY BAEKGAARD

Join us for Fireside Chate with BARBARA BRADLEY BAEKGAARD | The co-founder and driving force behind Vera Bradley Gain insight into the values that shape her choices in business, health and relationships as she highlights her "Aha!" moments from the pages of her book, “A Colorful Way of Living.” Presentation Begins...
Saturday, November 18, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Hallmark Gift of Memories Hallmark Gift of Memories

Join us at the Gift of Memories Weekend Event for our final Keepsake Ornament releases of the year, plus event-exclusive offers. Watch for more details.
Friday, December 1, 2017 - Saturday, December 2, 2017
10:00 am - 8:00 pm